Temperature control units
For optimum thermal design. Our product range offers a wide range of services for every need.
Special machiney
Individual solutions for every application. When the standard is no longer sufficient.
Research and development
Close-to-contour alternating temperature control with temperature differences of up to 100 °C during cycle

About Us

We produce high-quality products in the field of temperature control and cooling systems. In addition to standard systems, we also offer alternating and pulse temperature control devices in a wide performance range. For the heat transfer medium water and for alternative heat transfer fluids we offer devices with temperature ranges from -40 °C to + 350 °C.

Our plant engineering for special machines enables flexible solutions and a quick implementation of your requirements. The use of energy-efficient systems is a matter of course. Well-known customers from plastics processing, die casting technology or process engineering have valued our know-how for over 35 years. Only the trustful cooperation with our customers makes mutual success possible. Together we develop the optimal solution for your task.

 

 

Next dates

plast_logo

26th Fakuma

16 - 20 October 2018 in Friedrichshafen
Exhibitor: Hall A4, Booth 4311

Quality management

We strive to supply our partners and customers with innovative products and services beyond their expectations. We commit ourselves to act in accordance with the applicable legal regulations and industry standards, particularly with regard to efficiency and value, as well as to occupational safety and environmental protection criteria.

Our declared goal is to create an environment in which all employees of E. Braun GmbH are encouraged to continuously improve quality. The basis of our quality system is the quality standard according to the DIN EN ISO 9000:2000 standard. Goals and requirements are regularly communicated to the employees of E. Braun GmbH and their commitment becomes visible in their actions and activities.

All-round carefree package

With our team we offer you a wide range of services in order to support you as completely as possible. We are your reliable partner.

1

Survey

2

Consulting

3

Design

4

Production

5

Support

6

Confidence

References

A selection of companies that are satisfied with our equipment and systems.

Leistritz Logo
Mangelberger Logo
Drossbach Logo
Gentner Logo
BREMA Logo
HE System Electronic Logo
Kerling Logo
braun_key-element_bottom.png

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.

Temperiergeräte
Für eine optimale thermische Auslegung. Unsere Produktpalette bietet ein breites Leistungsspektrum für jeden Bedarf.
Sondermaschinen
Individuelle Lösungen für jeden Anwendungsfall. Wenn der Standard nicht mehr reicht.
Forschung und Entwicklung
Konturnahe Wechseltemperierung mit Temperaturdifferenzen von bis zu 100 °C im Zyklus.

Über uns

Wir produzieren hochwertige Produkte aus dem Bereich der Temperier- und Kältetechnik. Neben Standardsystemen bieten wir auch Variotherme- und Impuls-Temperiergeräte in einem großen Leistungsspektrum. Sowohl für den Wärmeträger Wasser als auch für alternative Wärmeträgerflüssigkeiten in Temperaturbereichen von -40 °C bis + 350 °C.

Unser Anlagenbau für Sondermaschinen ermöglicht flexible Lösungen und eine schnelle Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen. Der Einsatz energie-effizienter Systeme ist dabei selbstverständlich. Namhafte Kunden aus der Kunststoffverarbeitung, der Druckgusstechnik oder Verfahrenstechnik schätzen unser Know-how seit über 35 Jahren. Nur die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit mit unseren Kunden macht den gemeinsamen Erfolg möglich. Zusammen erarbeiten wir die optimale Lösung für Ihre Aufgabenstellung.

 

 

Qualitätsmanagement

Wir sind bestrebt unseren Partnern und Kunden mit innovativen Produkten und Dienstleistungen über ihre Erwartungen hinaus zu beliefern. Wir verpflichten uns nach den geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen und Industrienormen insbesondere im Hinblick auf Effizienz und Wertigkeit, als auch nach Arbeits- und Umweltschutzkriterien zu handeln.

Unser erklärtes Ziel ist es, ein Umfeld zu schaffen, in dem alle Mitarbeiter der E. Braun GmbH zur ständigen Qualitätsverbesserung angehalten werden. Die Grundlage unseres Qualitätssystems bildet der Qualitätsstandard nach der DIN EN ISO 9000:2000 Norm. Ziele und Anforderungen werden den Mitarbeitern der E. Braun GmbH regelmäßig mitgeteilt und deren Verpflichtung hierzu wird in deren Handlungen und Aktivitäten sichtbar.

Rund-um-Service

Mit unserem Team bieten wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Serviceleistungen, um Sie möglichst komplett zu betreuen.
Wir sind Ihr verlässlicher Partner.

1

Objekterfassung

2

Beratung

3

Konstruktion

4

Fertigung

5

Betreuung

6

Vetrauen

Referenzen

Eine Auswahl an Unternehmen, die mit unseren Geräten und Anlagen zufrieden sind.

Leistritz Logo
Mangelberger Logo
Drossbach Logo
Gentner Logo
BREMA Logo
HE System Electronic Logo
Kerling Logo
braun_key-element_bottom.png

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.